Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!


Critically acclaimed New Zealand rock band TABLEFOX release their single Always Always on Friday 6 September.

Recorded by Scott Seabright Productions and mastered by Ryan Smith (ACDC, Greta Van Fleet) Always Always is the first single from their imminent third full-length album, due for release in 2020.

The past year has seen TABLEFOX band members Matt Carson, Clinton Bell, Chris Dickinson, Olivia Kotze and Arie Harris tour Australasia and garner numerous rave reviews from performing shows with acts such as James, The Charlatans, Big Country, The Feelers and City Calm Down. 

Vocalist Clinton Bell said of the long awaited new track Always Always “the driving guitars and intense guitar melody gave me a vivid sense of running but not actually getting anywhere. I related that feeling to how a relationship ends for one person and not the other.  Guitarist Chris (Dickinson) brought the riff to a writing session and the lyrics came pretty easily. I think subconsciously I was drawing on my own experiences and on the experiences friends had shared”.

TABLEFOX will announce a series of live shows to promote their new material and forthcoming 2020 album shortly, so keep up with the news by following them on FACEBOOK / TWITTER / INSTAGRAM